Antonio Caffey.                                            Anderson Spearman
Charles Campbell
Derwin Hairston 
Dale Jackson
David Jeffries, Jr.
David Mason, Jr. 
Eric Liggins
Harold Rayford,
Jermain Colquitt
Jim Goshay
Johnnie Jordan
Joseph Saffold
Jimmy Tyson,
Jeffery Tarver, Sr.
Karl Sharpe
Konrad Thomas
Kirk Jackson
Leon Anderson III
Issac Bridgeforth, Jr. 
Jonas Nash, 
Keith B. Key
Kiwan Lawson
Kendall Lee
Rodger Ball 
Kelly Reed
David Johnson
Clifford Brown

Lee D Green
Marcus Bigsbee
Matthew Coleman
Melvin Robinson
Nelson Hunter
Nathaniel Oliver
Omar P. Turay
Renell Bell
Robert Early
Tyrone Carr 
Terrance Tilford
Willie Smith
Nathaniel Tatum
Aaron Harper
Anthony Hood 
Albert Reese
Anderson Spearman
Brione Prince
Cameron Miller
Calvin Moore
David Glover
Edward Brown
Frederick Iverson




November 19th, 2020


2022, 2023

In 2019, the idea of forming a second chapter in Columbus, Ohio grew with a number of Omegas living in that City, with the primary purpose being to reclaim the many members of the fraternity that lived in the area but were not active. The 34th Fourth District Representative Brother Lamar T. Cole allowed several Brothers to reactivate Zeta Beta Chapter which was originally chartered in the Dayton area as an Intermediate Chapter. The Chapter was moved to the Columbus area on a temporary basis. During its first year in Columbus, over 40 Brothers were reclaimed and became active within Omega again.

In early 2020, The University of Dayton contacted the 4th District and informed them that they were interested in having a Chapter of Omega Psi Phi on its campus. Keeping with his goal of increasing the footprint of Omega within the 4th District, District Representative Cole contacted the Brothers of the newly formed Zeta Beta and inquired if they would be interested in relinquishing the name and Charter of Zeta Beta and going through Omega Psi Phi's chartering process to become a brand new Chapter. The membership agreed and we set forth to complete the necessary requirements. At this point, our membership had reached 53 active and financial Brothers.

During the Chapter's Achievement Week program which was held in conjunction with Iota Psi Chapter, the 34th District Representative formally chartered the Eta Nu Nu Chapter of Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. on November 19, 2020.  

In less than two years, Eta Nu Nu was twice recognized as Social Action Chapter of the Year by the Omega Psi Phi Fraternity's Fourth District which covers the states of Ohio and West Virginia. In April 2021, Eta Nu Nu won honors as the 4th District Small Chapter of the Year. In June 2022, Eta Nu Nu was the only Fraternity in Columbus, Ohio to receive the NPHC Outstanding Leadership Award demonstrating our commitment to service.

On June 24, 2022, Eta Nu Nu made a $25,000 commitment to the National Panhellenic Council of Columbus to support its Hope Scholarship over the next 10 years.


2021, 2022